All registered Walliance users can request deactivation or deletion of their account if they wish. What does this mean?

  • If you request to deactivate your account, you will not receive any further communication from us, unless you wish to access the site again (by logging in again, your account will be reactivated). Your personal data will remain saved in our archives.

  • If you request deletion of your account, all your personal data will be deleted; this action is not reversible.

1. How to deactivate your account

You can deactivate your account from your personal area in a few minutes.

Go to the Account section of your personal area.

Deactivate your account

Click on "Preferences".

Deactivate your account

Click on "I want to deactivate my account".

Deactivate your account

Account deactivation is immediate: you will receive an e-mail confirming that your account has been deactivated.

2. How to delete your account

To request the deletion of your account, you must first deactivate it, and then send an email with this request to privacy@walliance.eu.

Click here to read the privacy policy.

Did this answer your question?